top of page

Mystery Thriller Week

I want to start out wishing everyone a joyous holiday season. One of my gifts is to be a blogger, author, and reviewer for upcoming event, Mystery Thriller Week, from February 12 through 22. I've already interviewed two authors for one of my favorite subjects--serial killers. Ronnie Allen has two books already in her "The Sign Behind the Crime" series called "Gemini" and "Aries." D.B. Barr's book is titled "Expires Listings."

You can check these guest authors out on my Official BLOG: khristinaatkinson.wordpress.com

Check out all of my future authors in the spotlight:

December 26 - Edwin Herbert - "Mythos Christos"

December 29 - Cj Petterson - "Bad Day at Round Rock" from THE POSSE

January 3 - Kaye George - "Death in the Time of Ice"

January 9 - Armaan Dhillon - "A Nazi Criminal in India

I have five books being highlighted in the event. Several bloggers have been gracious enough to interview me. You can check out what I had to say on the following blogs:

 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page